Mine Pi Coin Cryptocurrency Now

Liked on YouTube: Intel’s Processor Naming Scheme Explained

Intel has eight different families of processors including its Core processors, Xeon, Atom, Pentium and Celeron! That is a lot of different processors. Then once you drill down into these families there are different series and generations like the i3, i5, i7 and i9. Is it possible to understanding Intel’s naming scheme? Let’s try!

Twitter: https://twitter.com/garyexplains
Instagram: https://ift.tt/2GwvXNL

via YouTube Intel’s Processor Naming Scheme Explained

Schreibe einen Kommentar