Liked on YouTube: Supernatural Parody 2 by The Hillywood Show®

Supernatural’s, Sam and Dean Winchester are back in action, like never before, in The Hillywood Show®’s SUPERNATURAL PARODY 2! Armed with weaponized Proton Packs and plenty of salt, the Winchester brothers are just a call away. Ghost problems? Demon problems? If the answer is yes, don’t wait another minute! Pick up your phone now! The brothers are on call, 24 hours, to serve all of your supernatural elimination needs! Who ya gonna call? WINCHESTERS!

Strap in SPN Family and prepare yourself for The Hillywood Show®’s biggest production yet! Filled with fan favorite moments from CW’s Supernatural and a star studded line up including Jensen Ackles, Jared Padalecki, Misha Collins and more, this production is a #Supernatural spectacular!

View in 720p, 1080p or full 4K HD for the full #SupernaturalParody2 experience! Enjoy and God bless.

DO NOT DOWNLOAD VIDEO/AUDIO AND UPLOAD IT TO ANY OTHER PLATFORM TO POST, TRANSLATE, COMPARE OR EDIT. ALL FOOTAGE IS PRODUCED AND OWNED BY THE HILLYWOOD SHOW®.
_____________________

BONUS FEATURES FROM SUPERNATURAL PARODY 2 🎬

• Behind The Scenes: youtu.be/KQVirHo_y_Q
• Dean’s Video Diary 2: youtu.be/UGJRKhbWfNY
• Lyrics to Supernatural Parody 2: Coming soon
_____________________

DONATE TO HELP US CREATE MORE PARODIES ❤️

ift.tt/1OCKzba
_____________________

FOLLOW THE HILLYWOOD SHOW® ⭐️

Subscribe: www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=JckSparrow
Website: ift.tt/TwbZQs
Merchandise: ift.tt/1eyxUSq
Twitter: ift.tt/QZloUT
Facebook: ift.tt/Twc1rm
Instagram: ift.tt/1HlhqJV
Tumblr: ift.tt/1FGarAi
E-mail For Business/Press Inquiries: TheHillywoodShow@aol.com
_____________________

FOLLOW HILLY ⭐️

Twitter: ift.tt/QZlr33
Facebook: ift.tt/2bFFTDq
Instagram: ift.tt/1HlhpWu
Tumblr: ift.tt/1FGarAr
Vine: @HillyHindi
Snapchat: HillyHindi
_____________________

FOLLOW HANNAH ⭐️

Twitter: ift.tt/Twc1ro
Facebook: ift.tt/2fk8io9
Instagram: ift.tt/1HlhqJX
Tumblr: ift.tt/1FGapbS
_____________________

STARRING CELEBRITY GUESTS ⭐️

Jared Padalecki: twitter.com/jarpad
Jensen Ackles: twitter.com/jensenackles
Misha Collins: twitter.com/mishacollins
Osric Chau: twitter.com/osricchau
Adam Fergus: twitter.com/adamfergus
Adam Rose: twitter.com/RealAdamRose
Alex Calvert: twitter.com/Alex8Calvert
Alaina Huffman: twitter.com/AlainaHuffman
Billy Moran: twitter.com/Billy_Moran
Briana Buckmaster: twitter.com/OfficialBrianaB
Chad Lindberg: twitter.com/ChadLindberg
Clif Kosterman: twitter.com/bodyguard4JandJ
Curtis Armstrong: twitter.com/curtisisbooger
Jake Abel: twitter.com/MrJakeAbel
Jason Manns: twitter.com/jasonmanns
Jim Beaver: twitter.com/jumblejim
Julian Richings: twitter.com/JulianRichings
Kim Rhodes: twitter.com/kimrhodes4real
Lauren Tom: twitter.com/LaurenTom9000
Mark Pellegrino: twitter.com/markrpellegrino
Michael Borja: twitter.com/BorjaBorja1
Richard Speight, Jr.: twitter.com/dicksp8jr
Rob Benedict: twitter.com/robbenedict
Ruth Connell: twitter.com/RuthieConnell
Samantha Ferris: twitter.com/samanthajferris
Stephen Norton: twitter.com/Innocuous_Flop
Tahmoh Penikett: twitter.com/tahmohpenikett
Tyler Johnston: twitter.com/tylerjbjohnston
_____________________

MUSIC ♫

• Official Lyrics to Supernatural Parody 2: Coming soon

• Vocals performed by:
Matthew Riebe

• Composed and Arranged by:
John Hoge – ift.tt/1fukFrm
______________________

Visual Effects Artists

• Opening Titles/Visual Effects:
Robert Holtby – ift.tt/1fukFrq

Ghost VFX:
Patti Gannon – ift.tt/2MQ6QFr

Bullet VFX:
Ben McEwan – ift.tt/2PgL13E
______________________

DO NOT DOWNLOAD VIDEO/AUDIO AND UPLOAD IT TO ANY OTHER PLATFORM TO POST, TRANSLATE, COMPARE, OR EDIT. ALL FOOTAGE IS PRODUCED AND OWNED BY THE HILLYWOOD SHOW®.

via YouTube Supernatural Parody 2 by The Hillywood Show®

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

* Die Checkbox für die Zustimmung zur Speicherung ist nach DSGVO zwingend.

Ich akzeptiere

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.